Testimonials for Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Lincoln"

We went back to Kocourek Lincoln to purchase the new Lincoln Nautilus after many years of owning a GM product. Was amazing that the same salesman we bought a vehicle from 8 years ago still worked at this facility. We received the same great service with our new purchase as we did 8 years ago, and from the same salesman. They even still had our purchase records and information in their database system. Made purchasing a new vehicle easy, not to mention the new Lincoln Nautilus is an awesome vehicle. Special thanks to Pete Roth!

March 9th, 2019
Return Customer, Dealer Rater

"Bought Our Daughter Her First Car"

We found a 2014 Dodge Avenger on Kocourek's website for our daughter's first car! Form the moment we inquired on the vehicle, to taking delivery of it on Saturday Morning, the staff was extremely helpful! Dave and Justin answered any questions or concerns we had and they worked to get everything done ahead of time so that we could come down, sign the papers and get home to surprise our daughter with her "new" car! Everyone at the dealership was super nice and they went out o their way to make sure we were happy and taken care of! This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Kocourek in the last 6 months and we will definitely keep coming back!

March 19th, 2019
Firemom21!, DealerRater

"An Ally"

Dave Olson at Kocourek is they type of partner everyone should have in the car buying experience.  A consummate professional who went above and beyond.

March 6, 2017

C. Jernberg, Dealerrater.com

"Shawn Keepers is a keeper"

Shawn Keepers is a keeper.  So is the used Subaru Impreza I bought.  The whole staff was great.

April 6, 2017

Robert Royal Lesher, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Worth the trip to Wausau"

Great people, great inventory and good prices.  Doug was very helpful in answering any questions and making sure I was satisfied.  Doug made sure I got what I wanted!

March 16, 2017

jasongmc2013, Dealerrater.com

"I Will Definitely be Referring people to Billy "

I had been working with Billy Woldt for well over a week while trying to find a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. He showed me several cars that he thought would work and was very helpful with any questions I had. He always responded and followed up with me in a quick and timely manner. Overall Billy was great to work with and made the whole car shopping process ten times easier and less worrisome than I had thought it was going to be. I will definitely be referring people to Billy when I know they are in the market for a vehicle!

January 7, 2017
Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review
Austin James-Zempel

"Great Company...."

Great company, friendly people, very professional and knowledgeable. Ray Carver was very insightful and friendly, he knows his stuff. I can't say enough good things about him or the business. I would highly recommend Ray and Kocourek Ford Lincoln. With Ray and Kocourek, you know your going to be treated right and get the best service and vehicle around!

February 2017

Eric Pitsch, Google Review - Kocourek Ford Lincoln

"Pete took good care of me ...."

I just purchased a Chevy Traverse from Pete Roth and this was my second dealing with Pete and as always, Pete took good care of me. I went back to Pete because of his helpful ways. I told him what I was looking for and he came through for me. It is always a plus when you can work with a salesman that is there for you with no pressure. Pete helped me get the car I wanted and made sure I knew everything about it before we made the deal, and as always, he will have you call him with any concerns or problems with your purchase. Keep up the great service Pete.

March 11, 2017

George Lutz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Very Helpful in Car Purchase"

I purchased a used Subaru Crosstrek from Kocourek after looking far and wide for just the right car. When I finally made the decision to purchase it my current car broke down and I had no way to get to the dealership-I live 4 hours away. I called Dave and right away he came up with a solution and provided me with a ride. This was extremely helpful, I don't know what I would've done if Dave hadn't pulled through for me. I'd be happy to buy from Kocourek again.

January 3, 2017

Mary , DealerRater

"Such a good experience "

Such a good experience at Kocourek Ford Lincoln. Shawn Keepers was a great sales consultant to work with! I would definitely go to Kocourek Ford Lincoln for my next shopping experience!

November 4, 2016
Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review 
Kelsey Kay Lindstrum

"2014 Ford Fusion "

We viewed many websites looking at many vehicles before deciding to go to this one. Part of the reason was the selection of cars to look at but 2 BIG BIG reasons were that the salesman (Doug) called us right away and there was a Free Lifetime Powertrain Warrenty!!! Everything went really smooth even though the dealership was very busy. The Kurt in finance was WONDERFUL too. We drove home our new used car that day. Thanks again!!

December 14, 2016
http://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Kocourek-Ford-Lincoln-review-25920/

fusioncouple

"Very Pleased"

Very pleased with our F-250 truck purchase.  Pete Roth was great to work with.  Everyone there seemed very helpful.  Will definitely consider going back for future purchases and tell our friends and family.  Thanks Pete!!

April 7, 2017

Karen Schiltz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Great Customer Service"

Great customer service!  Traded in my car for a model year old SUV, and when I got home with my new vehicle, I realized there was a screw in my tire.  I called the salesman that I worked with, and the next day I had a patched tire at no cost.  Great people that are willing to go out of their way to make you satisfied.

March 8, 2017

Craig Dantoin , Google Review - Kocourek Ford Lincoln

"Thanks Again!"

Don Newton was very helpful in finding our new vehicle. Thanks again!

October 31, 2016
Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review
Clare Brandt

"New Truck Shopper"

I was very impressed with everyone that I worked with at Kocourek Ford and working with Pete Roth in finding the right vehicle was an easy and enjoyable experience because he spent a lot of time searching for a vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for! I would definitely work with Pete again and I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go visit him or give him a call!! Thanks again Pete!!


November 12th, 2018




JD From The Nortwoods, Cars.com

"Best Ford Care Anywhere"

I came in for an oil change, tire rotation and chase down an electrical problem. From start to finish, everyone at Kocourek was friendly and professional. The work was done quite satisfactorily and at a great price.

November 17th, 2018



RedBrar1961, Dealer Rater

"Best Dealership I Have Ever Worked With"

Best dealership I have ever worked with. They say with me and found a car with the exact options I wanted and were patient while I took about a week to settle things from the accident with my previous vehicle, insurance, and financing. I made a down payment to hold the car while I settled the other stuff. They weren't pushy at all and worked well with me and with each other through the entire process. I don't know if I would go through any other dealership after working with them. 

November 25th, 2018

Rhonda Benfit, Google

"Mike Bartels was great"

Mike Bartels was great to deal with and extremely professional through out the entire sales process. 

April 5, 2017

Noah Blum, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Second Time Working with Kocourek Ford"

Second time working with Kocourek Ford and I am always very happy on how they treat me.  As long as they keep selling Fords I'll keep coming to them for all my car buying needs.  Oh and I worked with Dave Olsen, great guy!  He gets 5 stars also.  Great job once again Kocourek Ford!

March 13, 2017

Tom Kulas, Kocourek Ford Google Review

"Very Helpful."

Don was very helpful in helping us decided whether to go with an Escape again or the Eco Sport. By driving the Eco Sport we were very pleased with the way the Eco Sport drove. Since we have an Edge with a towing package, we decided on the Eco Sport. He had no problems answering any questions. An excellent sales person. We would recommend him to anyone.

January 17th, 2019
Ken16, DealerRater

"A Great Car Buying Expierence"

My wife and I were looking to trade in a truck for a couple of more fuel efficient vehicles. Our original appointment with Dave Olson was to test drive a couple of cars. Dave took 25 minutes to discuss our needs and what we were trying to accomplish. During the first 2 test drives, Dave searched the Kocourek inventory at all the stores in Wausau. He stuck with us through the test driving of 8 vehicles. The process my wife and I were dreading turned into a painless experience that resulted in the vehicles that matched our family's needs. Thanks Dave!

January 14th, 2019
Brad Bliese, Cars.com

Contact

Kocourek Lincoln

2727 North 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (715) 298-3673
  • Service: (715) 298-3673
  • Parts: (715) 298-3673

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
;