Testimonials for Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Best Dealership I Have Ever Worked With"

Best dealership I have ever worked with. They say with me and found a car with the exact options I wanted and were patient while I took about a week to settle things from the accident with my previous vehicle, insurance, and financing. I made a down payment to hold the car while I settled the other stuff. They weren't pushy at all and worked well with me and with each other through the entire process. I don't know if I would go through any other dealership after working with them. 

November 25th, 2018

Rhonda Benfit, Google

"New Truck Shopper"

I was very impressed with everyone that I worked with at Kocourek Ford and working with Pete Roth in finding the right vehicle was an easy and enjoyable experience because he spent a lot of time searching for a vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for! I would definitely work with Pete again and I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go visit him or give him a call!! Thanks again Pete!!


November 12th, 2018




JD From The Nortwoods, Cars.com

"Best Ford Care Anywhere"

I came in for an oil change, tire rotation and chase down an electrical problem. From start to finish, everyone at Kocourek was friendly and professional. The work was done quite satisfactorily and at a great price.

November 17th, 2018



RedBrar1961, Dealer Rater

"Great Company...."

Great company, friendly people, very professional and knowledgeable. Ray Carver was very insightful and friendly, he knows his stuff. I can't say enough good things about him or the business. I would highly recommend Ray and Kocourek Ford Lincoln. With Ray and Kocourek, you know your going to be treated right and get the best service and vehicle around!

February 2017

Eric Pitsch, Google Review - Kocourek Ford Lincoln

"Pete took good care of me ...."

I just purchased a Chevy Traverse from Pete Roth and this was my second dealing with Pete and as always, Pete took good care of me. I went back to Pete because of his helpful ways. I told him what I was looking for and he came through for me. It is always a plus when you can work with a salesman that is there for you with no pressure. Pete helped me get the car I wanted and made sure I knew everything about it before we made the deal, and as always, he will have you call him with any concerns or problems with your purchase. Keep up the great service Pete.

March 11, 2017

George Lutz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Thanks Again!"

Don Newton was very helpful in finding our new vehicle. Thanks again!

October 31, 2016
Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review
Clare Brandt

"Very Pleased"

Very pleased with our F-250 truck purchase.  Pete Roth was great to work with.  Everyone there seemed very helpful.  Will definitely consider going back for future purchases and tell our friends and family.  Thanks Pete!!

April 7, 2017

Karen Schiltz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Shawn Keepers is a keeper"

Shawn Keepers is a keeper.  So is the used Subaru Impreza I bought.  The whole staff was great.

April 6, 2017

Robert Royal Lesher, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Mike Bartels was great"

Mike Bartels was great to deal with and extremely professional through out the entire sales process. 

April 5, 2017

Noah Blum, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Great Customer Service"

Great customer service!  Traded in my car for a model year old SUV, and when I got home with my new vehicle, I realized there was a screw in my tire.  I called the salesman that I worked with, and the next day I had a patched tire at no cost.  Great people that are willing to go out of their way to make you satisfied.

March 8, 2017

Craig Dantoin , Google Review - Kocourek Ford Lincoln

"Worth the trip to Wausau"

Great people, great inventory and good prices.  Doug was very helpful in answering any questions and making sure I was satisfied.  Doug made sure I got what I wanted!

March 16, 2017

jasongmc2013, Dealerrater.com

"Second Time Working with Kocourek Ford"

Second time working with Kocourek Ford and I am always very happy on how they treat me.  As long as they keep selling Fords I'll keep coming to them for all my car buying needs.  Oh and I worked with Dave Olsen, great guy!  He gets 5 stars also.  Great job once again Kocourek Ford!

March 13, 2017

Tom Kulas, Kocourek Ford Google Review

"An Ally"

Dave Olson at Kocourek is they type of partner everyone should have in the car buying experience.  A consummate professional who went above and beyond.

March 6, 2017

C. Jernberg, Dealerrater.com

"Internet Car Shopping"

I chose the Edge Crossover on Ford's web page and used the Build & Price facility to specify the options I wanted.  I submitted my wishes on the Ford web page and Pete Roth emailed me and invited me to come in and talk about a deal.  He said he could order exactly what I wanted from the factory but I might have to wait up to eight weeks for delivery.  I didn't want to wait that long.  He then did an internet search and found an exact match except for the color.  We discussed price and trade in and I accepted the vehicle.  He delivered it when promised and I am well pleased with the car and deal. 

March 3, 2017
admiral60, Dealerrater.com

"I Will Definitely be Referring people to Billy "

I had been working with Billy Woldt for well over a week while trying to find a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. He showed me several cars that he thought would work and was very helpful with any questions I had. He always responded and followed up with me in a quick and timely manner. Overall Billy was great to work with and made the whole car shopping process ten times easier and less worrisome than I had thought it was going to be. I will definitely be referring people to Billy when I know they are in the market for a vehicle!

January 7, 2017
Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review
Austin James-Zempel

"Very Helpful in Car Purchase"

I purchased a used Subaru Crosstrek from Kocourek after looking far and wide for just the right car. When I finally made the decision to purchase it my current car broke down and I had no way to get to the dealership-I live 4 hours away. I called Dave and right away he came up with a solution and provided me with a ride. This was extremely helpful, I don't know what I would've done if Dave hadn't pulled through for me. I'd be happy to buy from Kocourek again.

January 3, 2017
http://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Kocourek-Ford-Lincoln-review-25920/
Mary

"Recently Bought a 2014 F-150"

I recently bought a 2014 F-150 supercab from Kocourek Ford. Salesmen Mike Bartels was great in helping me get into the truck is wanted. I would recommend Mike to anybody looking at buying a new vehicle. Thanks again!

December 21, 2016
Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review
Joe Swiander

"2014 Ford Fusion "

We viewed many websites looking at many vehicles before deciding to go to this one. Part of the reason was the selection of cars to look at but 2 BIG BIG reasons were that the salesman (Doug) called us right away and there was a Free Lifetime Powertrain Warrenty!!! Everything went really smooth even though the dealership was very busy. The Kurt in finance was WONDERFUL too. We drove home our new used car that day. Thanks again!!

December 14, 2016
http://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Kocourek-Ford-Lincoln-review-25920/

fusioncouple

"Always Get Great Service "

Always get great service. I like that they review your vehicle with you before they start. They are always very respectful. Nice waiting area.

November 10, 2016
Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review 
Devi Halvorson-Hallas

"Such a good experience "

Such a good experience at Kocourek Ford Lincoln. Shawn Keepers was a great sales consultant to work with! I would definitely go to Kocourek Ford Lincoln for my next shopping experience!

November 4, 2016
Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review 
Kelsey Kay Lindstrum

"2nd Vehicle from Dave Olson"

Just got our 2nd vehicle from Dave Olson. Guess they must have done okay the first time.

August 10, 2016 
Craig Clausen , Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review

"Everyone We Dealt With Was Terrific"

Yesterday we bought our vehicle from Kocourek Ford and everyone we dealt with was terrific. This is vehicle #4 and I think this was the best experience yet. From day one, Dave Olson was absolutely the best. As we were finalizing paperwork, he took our newly purchased truck to wash it and when we left to drive it home we noticed a thank you note with energy drinks that he left in the cup holders for us that exactly replaced our empty ones we finished on the way to Kocourek that morning. This is why we keep coming back, they're wonderful, great hearted people who truly want to help. Thank you again and Merry Christmas!!!

December 20, 2015 
Lisa Koeshall-Stuttgen, Kocourek Ford Lincoln FB Review

Contact

Kocourek Lincoln

2727 North 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (715) 298-3673
  • Service: (715) 298-3673
  • Parts: (715) 298-3673

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
; AdChoices